Look What They Made 3

9 Dec

Hello and happy Friday!  It has been a while since I have written about the amazing creativity of some fellow bloggers.  As usual, there are a ton of wonderful things to see and be inspired by out there….but I managed to narrow it down to six fabulous items.  You may want to check out all of their blogs!  Here goes:

1.  Tree Branch Art @ At Home with K

How simple and cute.

2.  DIY Reindeer head @ It’s Just Me

OMG, this is awesome…how creative!

3.  Beautiful Nursery and a Pink Clothespin Mirror @ The Color Transformed Family

The nursery turned out so cute and the pop of pink is adorable.

4.  Hankie Runner @ Hating Martha

[DSCN16808.jpg]

I think I need to make something like this when the dining room is finally done!

5.  Advent Mantel @ Life in the Thrifty Lane

This looks like a lot of work, but I love the finished mantel!

6.  DIY Greek Key Euro Sham @ House Full of Pretty

Beautiful!  Who needs to spend a small fortune on a huge pillow?!  Jenny’s custom look is perfect!

What are your plans for the weekend?  Kevin and I are having a Christmas Party in a week so we probably need to start planning that…and it might be good if we cleaned the house and put up some holiday décor….

Well, whatever your plans are, enjoy!

4 Responses to “Look What They Made 3”

  1. Regan @ RenovatingRothenbergers December 9, 2011 at 7:30 am #

    That hankie runner is adorable!! Have fun decorating this weekend!! Unfortunately I have to work on Saturday, but on Sunday we’re going to visit some family and friends. 🙂

  2. Brandi @ His Shabby Her Chic December 9, 2011 at 9:03 am #

    I’m going to look into how to make that reindeer head. It’s awesome!

    We decided to skip hosting a Christmas party this year. I’m kind of glad since it’s a lot of work and we don’t get much help.

    This weekend I am relaxing and trying to get Christmas stuff done. Here’s hoping I can!

    Have a good weekend!

  3. Ashley@AttemptsAtDomestication December 9, 2011 at 10:30 am #

    I love the clothespin mirror! So cute! This weekend I plan on decorating a bit more, spending time with family, Christmas shopping and touring a house we may possibly buy!! Woot!

  4. Krystle @ Color Transformed Family December 12, 2011 at 12:52 pm #

    Thanks for featuring the mirror. I love the deer head… my husband thought it looked pretty cool!

Leave a Reply

