Cha-cha-cha-changes…

26 Sep

We are making some changes over here at Corner of Main!  You may have noticed last week I added a new header, and today we have added a new page:  Our Home.  If you want to take a tour of our home room by room check out the new page above!  If you check it out, what do you think?

This weekend I did some fall decorating and crafting.  We are having an anniversary party for Kevin’s parents on Saturday, so I am trying to get the house looking it’s best.  What were you up to this weekend?  Have you done anything fall-like?  Maybe….

Apple picking?

An oldie, but a goodie: Apple picking 2009

Baking?

Best Apple Pie I've ever made

Maybe a new craft project?

Mittens I made last winter

I love knitting.  I need to start a new project that I can do on the train to and from work 🙂

Speaking of working, tomorrow I am going to show you what I was working on this weekend, so come back!!

Leave a Reply

