Keeping it Simple

23 Sep
I am guilty…I must admit that I spent 2 hours watching Grey’s Anatomy and now it is late and I have to wake up at 4:45 AM.  Therefore, Friday’s post is simple:
I don’t know who’s child that is, or who made that hat (is that a hat, or is that photoshoped?), but it is fantastic and it makes me laugh.  Image via Pinterest from 9gag.com.
What makes you smile?  Have you found anything great on pinterest lately? Anyone still not on that site? If so, message me and I can invite you =)
Have a wonderful weekend!
5 Responses to “Keeping it Simple”

  1. mb September 23, 2011 at 4:35 pm #

    Is that a picture of Aston Kucher? ( or however you spell it)!

  2. genelle September 24, 2011 at 10:12 am #

    I love this!!
    If I had a little boy, I would send him to school wearing this just to see the responses. (and possibly scar him for life)..
    I love your blog!

  3. Jennifer November 16, 2011 at 10:24 pm #

    OMG – I ordered some “beards’ for my whole family to open up on Christmas morning from the woman who made this – her name is Laura and I can’t wait to give these presents to everyone –

    here’s a link to her shop – http://www.etsy.com/shop/bylauradesign?ref=seller_info

  4. Laura November 16, 2011 at 10:46 pm #

    Lol! Love it! I was refered to your site from a past customer who mentioned your feature of my product. Thats actually my daughter! 🙂 To see this and other items visit Burlybeard.com–that will link you to my Etsy shop.

    WARNING: Shipping Prices are OUTRAGEOUS until Black Friday!! So just browse for now…:) Thanks for posting!

Leave a Reply

