Happy Anniversary!

2 Sep

Hello everyone!  Tomorrow is our First Wedding Anniversary, and Kevin and I couldn’t be happier =)  I cannot believe it has been a year since our magical day.  In honor of our anniversary I found some beautiful wedding related things to drool over:

via Pinterest

I love the floral-like bottom (I definitely would have tried this one on).

via Pinterest

This is the perfect shoe for that dress!

White tiered cake with black lace embellishment

via RealSimple.com

The bold lace design is so unique and pretty.

via Pinterest

One of each please.

Are there any brides reading today’s post: what do you have in store for your big day?  Good luck with the planning and enjoy…before you know it, you will be celebrating your first anniversary 🙂  Already married?  What did you do on your first anniversary?   Hopefully next week I can share what we did on our special day!

Large View of the Elodie Bridal Gown

One Response to “Happy Anniversary!”

  1. Erin @ His and Hers September 2, 2011 at 6:03 pm #

    Happy anniversary, Kelly and husband! I looooove that wedding cake. Only I would never want to cut into it. Would that have been a problem? 😉

    Thanks for stopping by my blog and for your sweet comment! So glad I’m not the only one running around with paint in my hair. 🙂

Leave a Reply

