I am joining the pouf-a-long!

10 Jul

I stumbled on a great blog the other day called Welcome to Heardmont…I am so new to the blogging world I find something new everyday =)  Meredith and two other bloggers (It’s Great to be Home and Newly Woodwards) are hosting something call The Pouf-a-long on July 20th-check out their blogs for more info.   It’s all about Poufs:

Tasi Designs via Louloupear.blogspot.com

Flora Pouf ($549 of pouf) via http://www.casasugar.com

CB2 Knitted Pouf...how cute is that?

Moroccan Pouf from Amazon for $240!

What is a Pouf you may ask?  It’s a lot of things: floor pillow…ottoman…doggie bed…place to set some magazines…one more cute thing to trip over…

I have decided to DIY my own pouf and post it here on July 20th.  I hope my little plan works!

2 Responses to “I am joining the pouf-a-long!”

  1. Meredith @ Welcome to Heardmont July 11, 2011 at 12:44 pm #

    Yay Kelly! So glad you’re joining us. 🙂

  2. Kim@NewlyWoodwards July 21, 2011 at 12:08 pm #

    Thanks again for linking up! So glad to “meet” you!

Leave a Reply

